Back to top

Our Team

Stephen S. Englert, CPA, PFS

Partner

steve.englert@hercpa.com


Donna Graham Englert, CPA

Partner

denglert@hercpa.com


Tristen McTasney

Staff Accountant

tmctasney@hercpa.com


Matthew Kroeger

Staff Accountant

matthew.kroeger@hercpa.com


Joanne Stallman

Staff Accountant

jstallman@hercpa.com


Daniel Larason

Staff Accountant

dlarason@hercpa.com


Norma King

Accounting Specialist

norma.king@hercpa.com


Mallory Shults

Administrative Assistant

mallory.shults@hercpa.com